Heroes Status?


This minor hero has been ill for the last three weeks and am on the road to recovery.

I remember in the Third grade in elementary school when  my teacher asked me to go to the next grade level class and inform a certain teacher that “Billy T” was “ill” and would not be in school today. I was verbally pummelled by the students for my stupidity in using that same word. Oh well.

Also, I’m in the middle of teaching a three-part class so my fun time has been limited. I’ll do my best to give you at least two, hopefully three posts a week. Photo above is not me!

~ by castleqwayr on August 13, 2012.

Leave a Reply

 
