Besides Daniel – “Is your life a song filled with love and risk?”


Danny Brewer is a talented musician who is very spiritually minded.  He is on a quest for quality music and seeking something better and more authentic in his own life.  Consider his latest thoughts on the later:

“Do we not have a visceral connectedness to our spirituality wether we acknowledge it or not? I know I cannot shut off my longing. I live with it nagging me constantly. My own depravity-in the recesses of my unawareness-below my cognitive thoughts and the droning noise of my amusements-what  I call my truest self seeks not refuge from my longing but a participation with it. I must learn to embrace the longing with acts that protect it”

READ THE REST @ http://notshaken.wordpress.com

Other Hero’s Posts:

• September 30, 2009

Besides Daniel – Please Cover Me

• September 6, 2009

Besides Daniel – EP Download

• July 8, 2009 

~ by castleqwayr on May 25, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
