The New Pornographers – Together (at last!)

New Pornographers  – Your Hands Together

From their new full-length Together, out 5/4 from Matador. You can pre-order the albumnow at the Matador Store.

Together is out 5/4 via Matador. Pre-order it here and get a free 7″ and poster. Tracklist.

01 “Moves”
02 “The Crash Years”
03 “Your Hands (Together)”
04 “Silver Jenny Dollar”
05 “Sweet Talk, Sweet Talk”
06 “My Shepherd”
07 “If You Can’t See My Mirrors”
08 “Up In The Dark”
09 “Valkyrie In The Roller Disco”
10 “A Bite Out Of My Bed”
11 “Daughters Of Sorrow”
12 “We End Up Together”

~ by castleqwayr on February 22, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: