Joe Pug – Messenger (has arrived)


Since releasing Nation of Heat,  you’ve come to hear me play in dingyrock-clubs and 19th century theaters.  You’ve shook my hand in college campus coffee shops and crowded, rainsoaked festival grounds.  It’s been great getting to know you.

Today, I’m releasing my first full length record.  It was recorded using the very same dollars that you spent on tickets, t-shirts, and records.  It’s called Messenger and I’m very proud of it.

If my music has meant something to you, know that your support has meant the same to me.

I’ll see you down the road somewhere.

Yours in Music,
Joe

Messenger on iTunes
Messenger at Amazon

Excellent Free Concert Here:

Joe Pug: Newport 2009 Concert Download • August 5, 2009

~ by castleqwayr on February 16, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
