April Smith and the Great Picture Show – ‘Songs For A Sinking Ship’

April Smith – Colors

Free Concert download @Daytrotter.com

“Well folks, I’ve been asked by many which tracks will be on the new album. First, I’d like to add that they are ALL NEW RECORDINGS of the songs, so even if you know them, you’ve never heard them sound THIS good. Dan Romer produced the album and we’re all really proud if it. So here they are… ”

1. Movie Loves A Screen
2. Terrible Things
3. Drop Dead Gorgeous
4. Can’t Say No
5. What’ll I Do?
6. Colors
7. Dixie Boy
8. The One That Got Away
9. Beloved
10. Wow and Flutter
11. Stop Wondering


~ by castleqwayr on February 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: